Finding Myself

Who am I?

Who am I?

This question is circling my brain while I try to figure out what I want to write about. Really it goes more like this:

Who am I?

What does that image say about me?

Ewww, what is that stuck to the counter?

Should I change the text to white?

I’m out of coffee.

These socks are too short, my ankles are cold.

Is a photo of me that is more than 6 months old deceiving?

Hey, my hair looks good in that photo. Maybe I should cut it again.

Who am I?

Who am I?

4 responses to “Finding Myself

  1. you ditched the photo, so you can cross that off your list

  2. I added it as a profile picture while admiring how nice my hair looked when I actually washed and brushed it. Considering washing and brushing it now.

  3. Hey, welcome back to the blogosphere šŸ™‚